191 Ocean Key Way, Jupiter, FL 33477

 -  $1,599,999

MLS® # RX-10777415

  • $1.6M Price
  • .09 Acres
  • 138 Days On Market

Prime Location! Build your dream home on this residential lot which can accommodate a large 3 story custom home with an elevator, a private pool, and spectacular ocean views in one of the most sought-after communities in Jupiter, Florida! Steps away from the famous dog-friendly Jupiter Beach. Walkable to Carlin Park with its Tennis courts, Pickle Ball, farmers market, and free concerts year-round! Surrounded by numerous marinas to dock your boat with easy access to deep-sea fishing. Close to fine dining, shopping, and the award-winning Jupiter Hospital. Come build your dream home on a piece of paradise in the picturesque, seaside gated community of Jupiter Key.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Tue 12 Jul

Wed 13 Jul

Thu 14 Jul

Fri 15 Jul

Sat 16 Jul

Sun 17 Jul

Mon 18 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJUPITER KEY
  • Address191 Ocean Key Way
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.09
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, Sidewalks

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$8,181
  • Tax Year2021

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Municipal Sewer, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$375
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Info

  • OfficeRedfin Corporation

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by BeachesMLS, Inc. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed. Copyright ©2022 BeachesMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 4th, 2022 at 12:15pm EDT.