6966 150th Pl N, West Palm Beach, FL 33418

 -  $560,000

MLS® # RX-10724738

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,828 SQ. Feet
  • 1987 Year Built

Corner lot home in Palm Beach Country Estates. Spacious home features 3bd 3ba split floor plan w/enclosed patio, formal dining & living, eat in kit, family room and tiled floor thru.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Jul

Sat 24 Jul

Sun 25 Jul

Mon 26 Jul

Tue 27 Jul

Wed 28 Jul

Thu 29 Jul

Fri 30 Jul

Sat 31 Jul

Sun 01 Aug

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPalm Beach Country Estates
  • Address6966 150th Pl N
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.20
  • Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, 1 to < 2 Acres
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$5,797
  • Tax Year2020

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal, Garden

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Water, Septic

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower
  • Master Bedroom Dimensions16 x 12
  • 2nd Bedroom Dimensions12 x 12
  • 3rd Bedroom Dimensions13 x 13

Other Rooms

  • Dining Room Dimensions10 x 10
  • Family Room Dimensions20 x 12
  • Kitchen Dimensions13 x 12
  • Living Room Dimensions23 x 13

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAuto Garage Open, Dishwasher, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Foyer, Laundry Tub, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Sky Light(s)

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1987
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Advantage Plus

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by BeachesMLS, Inc. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed. Copyright ©2021 BeachesMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2021 at 10:16pm EDT.