7661 168th Ct N, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

 -  $420,000

MLS® # RX-10721606

  • $420k Price
  • 1.32 Acres
  • 49 Days On Market

This beautiful cleared, filled and fenced (improvements valued at over $70,000) 1.32 acre lot is located in one of the most secluded areas of Palm Beach Country Estates. The C-18 canal is just steps away. The adjacent 1.32 acre lot also available for sale for a possible 2.64 contiguous acres. Palm Beach Country Estates has municipal water available for hookup, no HOA restrictions, and is located just down the street from Abacoa and Alton Town Center. Very few vacant lots left in this coveted subdivision!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Jul

Sat 24 Jul

Sun 25 Jul

Mon 26 Jul

Tue 27 Jul

Wed 28 Jul

Thu 29 Jul

Fri 30 Jul

Sat 31 Jul

Sun 01 Aug

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPalm Beach Country Estates
  • Address7661 168th Ct N
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.32
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres, Dirt Road

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,375
  • Tax Year2020

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Phone Line, Public Water, Septic Sewer, Trash Removal

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouthwest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None

Schools

  • ElementaryMarsh Pointe Elementary
  • MiddleIndependence Middle School
  • HighWilliam T. Dwyer High School

Info

  • OfficeBerman Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10721612

7623 168th Ct N, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $420,000

Land, Single Family Detached
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Beautiful Cleared, Filled And Fenced (improvements Valued At Over $70,000) 1.32 Acre Lot Is Located In One Of The Most Secluded Areas Of Palm Beach Country Estates. The C-18 Canal Is Just Steps Away. The Adjacent 1.32 Acre Lot Also Available ...

Berman Realty
Image -1: RX-10718576

15301 82nd Ter N, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $375,000

Land, Single Family Detached
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This 1.17 Acre Lot Is Located In A Very Quiet Area Of Palm Beach Country Estates. This Lot Has Been Partially Cleared And Filled In The Middle Of The Property. Palm Beach Country Estates Has Municipal Water Available For Hookup, No Formal Hoa, And...

Berman Realty

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by BeachesMLS, Inc. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed. Copyright ©2021 BeachesMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2021 at 10:30pm EDT.