15342 87th Trl N, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

 -  $395,000

MLS® # RX-10717670

  • $395k Price
  • 1.17 Acres
  • 64 Days On Market

This 1.17 acre lot is located in a very quiet area of Palm Beach Country Estates on a street with newer homes. Palm Beach Country Estates has municipal water available for hookup, no formal HOA, and is close to all Jupiter and Palm Beach Gardens area amenities. Very few vacant lots left to build on in this coveted subdivision.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Jul

Sat 24 Jul

Sun 25 Jul

Mon 26 Jul

Tue 27 Jul

Wed 28 Jul

Thu 29 Jul

Fri 30 Jul

Sat 31 Jul

Sun 01 Aug

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPalm Beach Country Estates
  • Address15342 87th Trl N
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.17
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres, Dirt Road

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,225
  • Tax Year2020

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Public Water, Septic Sewer, Trash Removal

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None

Schools

  • ElementaryMarsh Pointe Elementary
  • MiddleIndependence Middle School
  • HighWilliam T. Dwyer High School

Info

  • OfficeBerman Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

15132 85th Way N, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $395,000

Land, Single Family Detached
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

1.17 Acre Vacant Lot Just A Short Distance Off A Paved Road In Palm Beach Country Estates. City Water Available For Hookup.

Sutter & Nugent LLC

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by BeachesMLS, Inc. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed. Copyright ©2021 BeachesMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2021 at 10:46pm EDT.