8400 Sunrise Lakes Blvd #207, Sunrise, FL 33322

 -  $1,100

MLS® # RX-10716453

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 640 SQ. Feet
  • 34 Days On Market

Beautiful condo ''55+ Community'' 1/1, wood floor, screening in balcony. Clubhouse, pools, sauna, gym. Include water and basic cable.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSUNRISE LAKES 53 CONDO
  • Address8400 Sunrise Lakes Blvd #207
  • CitySunrise
  • StateFL

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Common Laundry, Elevator, Extra Storage, Exercise Room, Pool

Info

  • OfficeBellaggio Real Estate Group

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2021 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2021 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 19th, 2021 at 6:31pm EDT.