143 Greenwich Circle, Jupiter, FL 33458

 -  $2,850

MLS® # RX-10716130

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1,700 SQ. Feet
  • 36 Days On Market

Location, Location, Location. A-Rated Schools. Beautiful townhome listed as a 2 Bedroom, plus a den. Located in the heart of Jupiter/Abacoa. Close to shopping and dining. Pool view.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGREENWICH
  • Address143 Greenwich Circle
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Motorcycle, No Smoking, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Boat, No RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCook Island, Pantry, Upstairs Living Area, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Other - See Remarks

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Community Room, Pool, Sidewalks, Street Lights

Schools

  • ElementaryLighthouse Elementary School
  • MiddleIndependence Middle School
  • HighWilliam T. Dwyer High School

Info

  • OfficeCentury 21 Tenace Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10724169

146 Cat Rock Lane, Jupiter, FL - $2,400

Rental, Townhouse
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

3 Bedroom/3.5 Bath And 2 Car Garage. Unit In Great Condition. It Has Granite Counter Tops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Island Breakfast Bar, Flagstone Tile, 9ft.ceilings, Hurricane Shutters & Covered Balcony. It Is Close To The Pool, Shopping, Etc...

139 Greenwich Circle Circle, Jupiter, FL - $2,400

Rental, Townhouse
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Very Nice 3 Bedrooms Townhouse In Jupiter Attached With 2 Car Garage .. A+ Schools And Close To A The Shopping. Enjoy The Gorgeous Pool View From This Huge Townhome With Pristine Wood Floors, Large Island Kitchen, Mint Condition And Ready To Move ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2021 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2021 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 19th, 2021 at 7:30pm EDT.