110 N Delaware Blvd #15b, Jupiter, FL 33458

 -  $2,000

MLS® # RX-10715889

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,320 SQ. Feet
  • 72 Days On Market

Nicely updated 2 bedroom, 2 1/2 bathroom townhouse in the heart of Jupiter. No Carpet. Living room, kitchen and dining area open to a private fenced patio - perfect for indoor/outdoor living. Lake views from both bedrooms. Each bedroom has it's own bathroom and a large closet. Home is fully equipped with convenient accordion shutters. Sims Creek features a community pool, access to the river, and boat docs. Basic cable included. Jerry Thomas Elementary. Jupiter MS. Jupiter HS.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jul

Mon 26 Jul

Tue 27 Jul

Wed 28 Jul

Thu 29 Jul

Fri 30 Jul

Sat 31 Jul

Sun 01 Aug

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSims Creek
  • Address110 N Delaware Blvd #15b
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsRestrictions, No Motorcycle, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio, Fence

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • MiddleJupiter Middle School
  • HighJupiter High School

Info

  • OfficePremier Brokers International Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10713196

114 Wentworth Ct, Jupiter, FL - $2,500

Rental, Townhouse
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,623 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Zenas Properties, LLC

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by BeachesMLS, Inc. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed. Copyright ©2021 BeachesMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 25th, 2021 at 5:30am EDT.