2431 Nw 59th St #404, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $7,000

MLS® # RX-10711957

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,957 SQ. Feet
  • 86 Days On Market

BEAUTIFUL VILLA IN BROKEN SOUND. ENJOY GOLF VIEWS FROM YOUR TERRACE. 3 SPACIOUS BEDROOMS AND A DEN. UPGRADED BATHROOMS AND EAT IN KITCHEN! UNIT STEPS FROM COMMUNITY POOL. COME ENJOY FLORIDA FOR THE SEASON IN THIS AMAZINGLY LANDSCAPED GATED NEIGHBORHOOD. NO MEMBERSHIP AVAILABLE. NEWER PICTURES WILL BE ADDED SOON.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jul

Mon 26 Jul

Tue 27 Jul

Wed 28 Jul

Thu 29 Jul

Fri 30 Jul

Sat 31 Jul

Sun 01 Aug

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCLUBSIDE POINT AT BROKEN SOUND CONDO
  • Address2431 Nw 59th St #404
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, No Smoking, No RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreen Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Building, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesPool

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by BeachesMLS, Inc. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed. Copyright ©2021 BeachesMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 25th, 2021 at 7:00am EDT.