8903 Cypress St, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $45,999

MLS® # RX-10630992

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 360 SQ. Feet
  • 1957 Year Built

ADULT COMMUNITY 55+ ONLYLovely ONE BEDROOMMANUFACTURED WITH PERAMNENT ADDITION TWO SHEDS/ ONE WITH WASHER DRYER AND EXTRA SHOWER OTHER WILL FULL WORK ROOMFURNISHED BIG SCREEN TV VERY SAFE AREA OF BOYNTONCLOSE TO HIGH DOLLAR HOMESCORNER LOT WITH SEMI-CIRCLE DRIVE Accross from CLUBHOUSE

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPINE GROVE VILLAGE
  • Address8903 Cypress St
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.09

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$811
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeMobile/Manufactured
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewClubhouse

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Well Water, Septic

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower
  • Master Bedroom Dimensions8 x 10

Other Rooms

  • Kitchen Dimensions23 x 10
  • Living Room Dimensions22 x 12

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRange - Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1957
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionManufactured, Frame/Stucco, Mixed

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$65
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly
  • HOA Fees IncludeRecrtnal Facility, Trash Removal

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Shuffleboard

Schools

  • MiddleCongress Community Middle School
  • HighBoynton Beach Community High

Info

  • OfficeHighlight Realty Corp/LW

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

4198 Mockingbird Dr, Boynton Beach, FL - $45,000

Residential, Mobile/Manufactured
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 684 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Come Visit Us At Tropical Breeze 55+ Community Where You Own The Lot, Included In The Price $45k. 3/1, But Use To Be A 2 Bathroom And Can Be Reconverted. A Lot Of Potential Can Be Done With This House. Nice Backyard With Some Privacy. Newer Shed ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 29th, 2020 at 8:30am EST.