603 N Federal Hwy, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,500,000

MLS® # RX-10630889

  • 4,000 SQ. Feet
  • 1973 Year Built
  • .46 Acres
  • 173 Days On Market

Pleased to present a well-positioned 4,000 square foot retail warehouse on Federal Highway in east Boynton Beach. This property is currently operating as a granite supply company with approximately 75% of the space being warehouse storage for supplies and the remainder as beautifully appointed office retail space. The CBD zoning allows for many different uses as well as redevelopment. Property is closely located to the redevelopment of downtown Boynton Beach. Come see the possibilities for your business or development!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Wed 16 Dec

Thu 17 Dec

Fri 18 Dec

Sat 19 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodROBERT
  • Address603 N Federal Hwy
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.46
  • Lot DescriptionRetail Warehouse

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$12,363
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeRetail, Industrial, Professional Office

Utilities

  • Utilities201+ Amp

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Building

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding and Land

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1973
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofConcrete Tile

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficePark View Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 5th, 2020 at 2:15pm EST.