8124 Mimosa Place, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $5,500

MLS® # RX-10630164

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,670 SQ. Feet
  • 170 Days On Market

Very open Floor Plan. yet Formal Dining area, Cathedral ceilings, The lanai has been incorporated into living areas. Peaceful views of the Lake and Green areas. Family Social membership included for 2 people. Meaning you have access to the Award winning club House,Restaurant and pool. Master bedroom has King size bed. The Guest bedroom, Queen size bed and the third bedroom a Day bed. Tile and Wood Floors. Washer and dryer inside. BATHROOMS HAVE BEEN REMODELED. There is an outside open Patio area with BBQ, CHASE LOUNGE CHAIRS,etc. INDULGE..

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodABERDEEN 4
  • Address8124 Mimosa Place
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Interview Required, No Truck/RV, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningPaddle Fans, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Custom Mirror, French Door, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Lobby, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis, Cafe/Restaurant

Info

  • OfficeCentury 21 America's Choice/WPB

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 29th, 2020 at 8:45am EST.