639 E Ocean Av #202, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $225,000

MLS® # RX-10628863

  • $225k Price
  • 1980 Year Built
  • 2 Acres
  • 180 Days On Market

Great Investment. Fully rented at $1700/month. 1200 Sq Ft open floor plan. This boutique office building sits in the center of the flourishing Boynton Beach Downtown area with multiple future developments on the rise. Conveniently located next to restaurants, shopping, and residential dwellings, this completely renovated suite is an ideal location. Have 5 units for sale ($225k each)

Schedule a Tour

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Wed 16 Dec

Thu 17 Dec

Fri 18 Dec

Sat 19 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFIRST FINANCIAL PLAZA CONDO
  • Address639 E Ocean Av #202
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.00
  • Lot DescriptionOffice

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,303
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIncome, Professional Office, Other

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1980
  • # Of Stories4
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeHighlight Realty Corp/LW

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 5th, 2020 at 1:30pm EST.