433 Plymouth Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

 -  $295,000

MLS® # RX-10623951

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,763 SQ. Feet
  • 1925 Year Built

Great Income Producer! Annual Gross Income is $30,540. Fully Leased. New AC in Front Unit.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCOLONIAL ESTATES
  • Address433 Plymouth Road
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.12
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$5,188
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeDuplex
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Gas Natural, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1925
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionWoodside
  • RoofFlat Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Realty /Delray Beach

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

916 Mcintosh St #1, West Palm Beach, FL - $359,900

Multi-Unit, Duplex
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,310 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

All Meas. Are Apprx Roof Replaced 2010, Newer A/c In Unit ''a'' 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms , Tiled Floors. Unit ''b'' Has 2 Bedrooms 1 Bath Terrazzo Floors Security Bars On All Windows, Washer/dryer Hook- Up In Each Unit Seperate. Water And Elec.tric...

710 Southern Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL - $270,000

Multi-Unit, Duplex
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,796 SQFT
  • 110 DOM
View details More Photos Save

3/2 With Separate 1/1 Mother In-law Suite. Excellent Tenants In Place. Great Investment Property!

Image -1: RX-10609369

417 El Prado, West Palm Beach, FL - $360,000

Multi-Unit, Duplex
  • 6 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,896 SQFT
  • 198 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Investment Opportunity. Two Single Family Residences. Unit A Has 4 Bedrooms And 1 Bathroom It Is Currently Being Rented For $1500/month. Tenant Has Been Residing At This Property For Two Years; Their Current Lease Ends On 7/1/2020. Unit B ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 28th, 2020 at 6:03pm EDT.