901 N Olive Av, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 -  $1,400

MLS® # RX-10623700

  • 9,024 SQ. Feet
  • 2004 Year Built
  • .4 Acres
  • 132 Days On Market

Key West Style Professional Office Building located 5 blocks from the WPB Courthouse and 2 blocks from the Palm Beach Yacht Club. Office spaces available for lease. Three sizes available:.905sf, 148sf, 132sf. Lease prices range from $1400-$2500 depending upon size. On-site parking, stylish reception area and scheduled use of conference rooms included. Also available for sale leaseback.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBRELSFORD PARK LTS 10 THRU 13 BLK 6
  • Address901 N Olive Av
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.40
  • Lot Description901 N Olive

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$39,891
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesOther

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding and Land

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2004
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock, Concrete
  • RoofAluminum

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 28th, 2020 at 7:17pm EDT.