904 N Olive Av, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 -  $5,700

MLS® # RX-10623596

  • 2,541 SQ. Feet
  • 1937 Year Built
  • .13 Acres
  • 133 Days On Market

This live work property is for lease at $5700 per month NNN. PRICE DROP! LIVE / WORK in this 1937 historical gem with private tropical garden and parking. HUB ZONE certified. Property consists of five offices / bedrooms with four full bathrooms, one powder room, laundry room, kitchen, large first floor open area / living room, enclosed sun porch, break-room and additional open area. Two (2) HVAC units for each floor, plus gas service to the property. Walk to Downtown WPB. Located five blocks from Courthouse and Good Samaritan Hospital. Two blocks from the Palm Beach Yacht Club. Ideal for doctor's , lawyer's, professional's.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBRELSFORD PARK
  • Address904 N Olive Av
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.13
  • Lot DescriptionBRELSFORD PARK LT 1

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$7,585
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding and Land

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1937
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 28th, 2020 at 6:03pm EDT.