4115 Nw 58th Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $4,400

MLS® # RX-10621183

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,415 SQ. Feet
  • 135 Days On Market

Four bedroom, 2.1 bathrooms in the desirable Victoria Isle section of Woodfield Country Club. This home is almost totally updated with new flooringand carpeting, updated kitchen, large fenced-in yard, accord. shutters, newer roof and so much more.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Sep

Mon 21 Sep

Tue 22 Sep

Wed 23 Sep

Thu 24 Sep

Fri 25 Sep

Sat 26 Sep

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVICTORIA ISLES
  • Address4115 Nw 58th Lane
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Ceiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fence, Shutters

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Sidewalks, Street Lights

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeBEX Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10648276

4075 Nw 58th Lane, Boca Raton, FL - $4,500

Rental, Single Family Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,678 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Seasonal Or Annual Rental With New Roof & A/c Systems! Located On A Private Cul-de-sac, This Spacious And Open 2-story Home Offers 3 Bedrooms & 3 1/2 Baths With A Fabulous Oversized Pool And Backyard Area. The Home Features Volume Ceilings; ...

6606 Nw 23rd Ter, Boca Raton, FL - $5,500

Rental, Single Family Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,950 SQFT
  • 194 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Simply Fabulous 2 Br+den Home With Large Open Living Room, Vaulted Ceilings And Large Windows Through Out. Recently Upgraded With All New Furnishings,lighting, Artwork And ...freshly Painted!! All New Sheets, Towels, Dishes Kitchenware And House...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2020 at 2:00pm EDT.