2317 N Congress Av #28, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $1,350

MLS® # RX-10595359

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,088 SQ. Feet
  • 546 Days On Market

Act fast- big price drop! HOA min score is 600 + hoa can approve in approx 1 week for quick move-in! All applications will be considered as long as you have with 3x/income per month. Don't let this move-in ready 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo w/ screened in patio and extra storage closet get away again! It's Bright and airy with vaulted ceilings. Full size washer/dryer in unit. Rent includes water. Centrally located, you're minutes to shopping and the ocean. HOA maintains the common areas and includes water, sewer exterior building insurance, roof maintenance. Boynton Landings has a clubhouse, resort style pool, gym, indoor basketball court and tennis courts.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jul

Mon 26 Jul

Tue 27 Jul

Wed 28 Jul

Thu 29 Jul

Fri 30 Jul

Sat 31 Jul

Sun 01 Aug

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOYNTON LANDINGS CONDO
  • Address2317 N Congress Av #28
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Truck/RV, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Tennis Court

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Manager on Site, Pool, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementaryCitrus Cove Elementary School
  • MiddleCongress Community Middle School
  • HighBoynton Beach Community High

Info

  • OfficeIllustrated Properties, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10723191

815 W Boynton Beach Blvd #5-204, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,350

Rental, Condo/Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 768 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautifully Remodeled One Bedroom One Bath Second Floor Corner Unit With Tropical Lake Views. Extra Large Screened In Patio. Brand New Flooring Throughout Living Area And Bedroom. Freshly Painted In Contemporary Colors. Updated Kitchen And Bathroo...

Atlantic One Realty Group LLC

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by BeachesMLS, Inc. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed. Copyright ©2021 BeachesMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 25th, 2021 at 5:15am EDT.