5961 Nw 2nd Av #3080, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $1,450

MLS® # RX-10549651

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,050 SQ. Feet
  • 428 Days On Market

Cats only building allowed - no dogs. Beautiful renovated 2/2 , garden view ''prior golf course'' Secure entrance door with key to get into lobby, elevator to unit granite counter, newer refrigerator, new hood to stove, no carpet all tile and laminate floors in bedrooms community has private pool

Schedule a Tour

Sun 27 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA TEECA CONDO 4
  • Address5961 Nw 2nd Av #3080
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsOther

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Golf

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories7

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Screened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesElevator, Pool, Sidewalks, Street Lights, Trash Chute

Schools

  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeVelocity Realty, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 7:31am EDT.